top of page

B&B - COTTAGE- RETAIL SHOP- EQUESTRIAN CENTRE

Located in the magnificent village of St. Herménégilde, offering exceptional views, the St. Hubert Ranch is a very diverse agrotourism business where you can admire horses and cows in complete freedom, rent a room in our Bed and Breakfast and find local products at our boutique. 10 km from Coaticook, 15 km from the village of East Hereford and 18 km from the American border, St. Hubert Ranch is located at the heart of the Eastern Townships and a multitude of activities, namely the very popular Foresta Lumina.

 

Ranch Paysage
B & B : THE LODGE
B&B Lodge

Our Bed and Breakfast lodge located on the Ranch, offers 5 bedrooms, a kitchen, a living room and an indoor terrace with spa. An incomparable lodging formula for a comfortable stay, for a couple or a family, in the countryside, surrounded by mountains!

THE COTTAGE
Cottage for Rent Eastern Townships Qc

3 bedrooms - 8 persons - 2 1/2 bathrooms - Game room and all the amenities. The St. Hubert Ranch cottage is located directly on the shores of Lippé Lake, just 2.5 km from the Ranch.  Come and recharge your batteries at the water's edge and enjoy the calm of this charming little lake.

NATURAL OLD-WORLDANIMAL BREEDING
Beef Meat

High-quality veal and beef from our Blonde D'Aquitaine and Parthenais herds. Also available: our natural pork raised outdoors during the summer season. Our animals benefit from great pastures and an uncompromising quality of life. The meat is hormone and antibiotic free. Delicious exclusive deli meats.

EQUESTRIAN CENTRE
Horseriding lessons Eastern Townships Quebec

Horseback riding lessons offered to adults and children from the age of 4. Initiation to horses for everyone from 2 years of age. We also offer packages for groups and school outings. Boarding services also available.

LOCAL PRODUCTS BOUTIQUE
Local Shop Eastern Townships Meat Delicatessen Maple Products

Discover the local products boutique at St. Hubert Ranch You will find our product ranges there: Meat & Delicatessen and our maple products. We also offer a nice selection of products from local producers:
Honey, blackcurrant products, jams, apple jellies, etc.

Enhance your picnic during your stay or take home a souvenir of the region's rich unique flavours!

DEHYDRATED MEATFOR ANIMALS 
Dehydrated meat for dog and cat

Discover our range of cat and dog snacks made at the Ranch from our high quality beef.

Ranch Lodging Eastern Townships
bottom of page

Cours d'équitation Cantons-de-l'Est
Cours d'équitation Cantons-de-l'Est

Des leçons pour monter à cheval rapidement s'adressant aux adultes ainsi qu'aux enfants

press to zoom
Gîte Touristique Bed and Breakfast Cantons de l'Est
Gîte Touristique Bed and Breakfast Cantons de l'Est

Un moment de détente assuré!

press to zoom
Troupeau de bovins Cantons-de-l'Est
Troupeau de bovins Cantons-de-l'Est

Élevage à l'ancienne

press to zoom
Cours d'équitation Cantons-de-l'Est
Cours d'équitation Cantons-de-l'Est

Des leçons pour monter à cheval rapidement s'adressant aux adultes ainsi qu'aux enfants

press to zoom
1/6

GÎTE - BOUTIQUE- CENTRE ÉQUESTRE

Situé dans le magnifique village de St-Herménégilde, aux points de vue exceptionnels, le Ranch St-Hubert est une entreprise agrotouristique très diversifiée sur laquelle vous pouvez admirer les chevaux et les vaches en toute liberté, passer la nuit dans un gîte unique, et vous procurer des produits du terroir local à notre boutique.  À 10 km de Coaticook, 15 km du village d’East Hereford et à 18 km de la frontière américaine, le Ranch St-Hubert se situe au cœur des Cantons-de-l'Est et d’une multitude d’activités, notamment de la très populaire Foresta Lumina.

LE GÎTE
chambre-ensoleillee-1.png

Notre gîte situé sur le Ranch offre 5 chambres à coucher, cuisine et salon. Terrasse intérieure avec SPA.  Une formule d'hébergement “Bed and Breakfast” incomparable pour un séjour, en couple ou en famille, confortable à la campagne, au milieu des montagnes des Cantons-de-l'Est! 

LE CHALET
VCOT2151s.jpg

 3 chambres à coucher - 8 personnes - 2 1/2 salles de bain, pavillon de jeux et toutes les commodités. Le Chalet du Ranch St-Hubert est situé directement au bord du Lac Lippé (St-Herménégilde) à seulement 2,5 km du Ranch.  Venez vous ressourcer au bord de l'eau et profiter du calme de ce charmant petit lac.

 

VIANDE  BOVINE
ÉLEVAGE À L'ANCIENNE
Activité touristique Cantons-de-l'Est

 Viande de grande qualité provenant de notre troupeau de race Blonde D'Aquitaine et de race Parthenais. Nos animaux profitent d'un grand patûrage et d'une qualité de vie sans compromis. 

LE CENTRE ÉQUESTRE
Cours d'équitation à partir de l'âge de 4 ans

 Des cours d'équitation offerts autant aux adultes qu'aux enfants à partir de l'âge de 4 ans.  Activités d'initiation aux chevaux à partir de 2ans.  Nous offrons aussi des forfaits pour les groupes et les sorties scolaires. Service de pension également offert. 

LA BOUTIQUE DU TERROIR
Boutique-terroir-01.JPG

Nous vous offrons nos viandes & charcuteries, nos produits de l'érable, ainsi qu'une belle sélection de produits du terroir de producteurs locaux des Cantons-de-l'Est : miel, produits du cassis, confitures, gelées, etc

Agrémentez votre pique-nique ou rapportez à la maison un souvenir de la région riche en saveurs uniques!

VIANDE DÉSHYDRATÉE 
POUR ANIMAUX
Viande bovine pour chien et chat

 Fabriqués au Ranch à partir de notre viande bovine de grande qualité, découvrez notre gamme de collations pour les chats et les chiens.